MEELDIV TUTVUDA!

Hendrik Roosna

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Taivo Türnpu

CTO / Co-Founder

taivo@fairown.com

Jonas Gustafsson

Country Manager / Sweden

+46 7631 84560

jonas.gustafsson@fairown.com

Kristi Märtin

Executive Advisory

+372 5662 6927

kristi.martin@fairown.com

Merilin Ots

Support specialist

+372 5668 4378

merilin.ots@fairown.com

Elviira Azizbajeva

Consultant

+372 5117815

elviira@fairown.com

Risto Kriik

Country Manager / Estonia

+372 53895488

risto.kriik@fairown.com

Kristjan Roosna

Consultant

+372 53444759

kristjan.roosna@fairown.com

Rain Amur

Support specialist

+372 56220825

rain.amur@fairown.com

Annelise Seil

Support Specialist

+46 72010 2085

annelise.seil@fairown.com

+372 3247696 (FAIROWN)

©2020 by Fairown. All rights reserved.